Reviews

Kingdom of the Wicked Review

  I received a copy of Kingdom of the Wicked from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. I’ll lay it out there now, I already loved Kerri Man...

In A Holidaze Review

This book gave me all the holiday feels. I wanted to cozy up by the fireplace with a big cozy blanket and some hot chocolate to read this. Of cours...

Something Happened To Ali Greenleaf Review

Ali Greenleaf had a crush on Sean Nessel. So when he invited Ali's friend Raj and her to a party, she figured she'd finally make a move. A few drin...

The Way I Used To Be Review

Beautifully written. I read this book in a day, so attached to Eden and her story. I’m still drying the tears as I write this review right now. 

The Bottom Line For Baby Review

I cannot stress it enough that this book is SO FLIPPING IMPORTANT. Like, I'm not exaggerating when I say that I will be purchasing The Bottom Line ...

Burn Our Bodies Down Review

Margot's mom isn't a regular mom. She's difficult and mysterious, and Margot really struggles to get along with her. She's always wanted a family, ...

They Wish They Were Us Review

Fans of Gossip Girl and One of Us Is Lying rejoice! This book was the perfect mix of the two. This quick paced book can easily be read in 24 hours....

The Lucky Ones Review

I'm laying it out there right now.. This book is not for the lighthearted. It covers a lot of intense and difficult topics. It covers PTSD, bullyin...

Educated Review

This book gave me all of the feels. I honestly think I experienced every emotion possible while reading this book. I laughed when I read stories of...

The King's 100 Review

Karin Biggs' debut novel is a breath of fresh air! A Young Adult novel that doesn't include all the battles and wars that most fantasy or dystopian...

A Very Large Expanse of Sea Review

Picture being a teenage Muslim living in America after 9/11. That’s the life of Shirin, a 16-year old who is having a harder time in high school th...

The Book Thief Review

The first time was during high school for summer reading. School has a way of making you dread reading a book. But this book? The Book Thief? It hi...